sv
human bridge

Head office

Address:
Human Bridge
Bergmossevägen 8
574 53 Holsbybrunn
Sweden

Telephone:
+46 383 46 74 70

E-mail:
info@humanbridge.se

Org.nr:
802477-8238

Director

Robert Bergman
+46 709-37 33 10
robert.bergman@humanbridge.se

Lars

Lars Råsberg
CFO, Deputy Director
+46 767-97 99 14
lars.rasberg@humanbridge.se

Communication

Maria Örn
+46 705-10 39 71
maria.orn@humanbridge.se

Project/Medical/Relief services

Annika Ekholm Fröding
Manager Medical/Relief services
+46 709-43 44 18
annika.ekholm@humanbridge.se

Logistics and Sales

Cristofer Ståhlgren
Manager, Logistics and Sales, CSR
+46 767-97 99 17
cristofer.stahlgren@humanbridge.se

Urban Grahn
Senior Advisor
+46 709-37 33 11
urban.grahn@humanbridge.se

Anna Wallenberg
Logistics coordinator
+46 734- 23 55 03
anna.wallenberg@humanbridge.se

Mouaz Alhajji
Logistics coordinator
+46 735-18 57 58
Mouaz.alhajji@humanbridge.se

Textile Market

Klaus Rosinski
Senior Advicer
+46 709-37 33 13
klaus.rosinski@humanbridge.se

Branch Office Ethiopia

Adamu Etiopien hemsida

Adamu Anley
Country Representative:
00 251 911 23 84 95
P O Box 11171 Addis Abeba Ethiopia
adamu.anley@yahoo.com