sv
human bridge

Head office

Address:
Human Bridge
Box 1
S-570 15 Holsbybrunn
Sweden

Telephone:
+46 383 46 74 70

E-mail:
info@humanbridge.se

Org.nr:
802477-8238

 

Director

Robert Bergman
+46 383-46 74 71
+46 709-37 33 10
robert.bergman@humanbridge.se

 

Communication

Elin Östberg
+46 383-46 74 83
+46 706-29 28 72
elin.ostberg@humanbridge.se

 

Project/Medical/Relief services

Annika Ekholm Fröding
Manager Medical/Relief services
+46 383-46 74 75
+46 709-43 44 18
annika.ekholm@humanbridge.se

Jan Wandeby
Projectcontroller
+46 734-23 55 03
jan.wandeby@humanbridge.se

 

Logistics and Sales

Urban Grahn
Manager Logistics and Sales
+46 383-46 74 72
+46 709-37 33 11
urban.grahn@humanbridge.se

Johan Larsson
Logistics coordinator
+46 383-46 74 19
+46 705- 131873
johan.larsson@humanbridge.se

Cristofer Ståhlgren
Logistics coordinator
+46 383-46 74 19
+46 767-97 99 17
cristofer.stahlgren@humanbridge.se

 

Textile Market

Klaus Rosinski
Manager Textile Market
+46 709-37 33 13
klaus.rosinski@humanbridge.se

 

Branch Office Ethiopia

Adamu Etiopien hemsida

Adamu Anley
Country Representative:
00 251 911 23 84 95
P O Box 11171 Addis Abeba Ethiopia
adamu.anley@yahoo.com